Yay, Reading!!

       This is a research project, and with any good research project, it involves a lot of reading.  To that end, I’ve added a “Resources” page to the blog.  (See it?  In the upper right corner, right next to “Home” and “About”?)  There are four books that have already played a huge role in bringing me to where I am now and influenced how I think about the teen years.  I encourage anyone who is curious about what I’m saying here to pick up one of those books.  I’ve also included a list of books I still want to read as part of my research – and I’m sure that list will grow as I learn more!  The beautiful thing about technology is that I can read most of these books on my nook, so that I can do all this research while travelling, and not have to lug a bunch of books around the country!  That being said… anyone got a spare Barnes & Noble gift card lying around?  (joking… or am I?) 😉

Leave a Reply

